Lynn Yew Evers

Listen to instrumental piano music by Lynn Yew Evers on her latest album Elysian. There are nice reviews by Kathy Parsons at of both albums, Elysian and Dawn of Peace.


These are her albums.

Elysian (2016) – 13 songs, 53 min


Dawn of Peace (2012) – 11 songs, 53 min



Here is a single.

Without Words (2015) – 1 song, 3 min 53 sec



Here are some videos from her albums.

Elysian on Elysian (2016) – 4 min 37 sec


Without Words on Without Words (2015) – 3 min 54 sec


Unspoken Tale on Dawn of Peace (2012) – 5 min 10 sec


Lyrical Mood on Dawn of Peace (2012) – 5 min 32 sec


A Fleeting Moment on Dawn of Peace (2012) – 4 min 44 sec



These are links to her website, social media, and general information.

These are links to artist pages at popular music players and music stores.

Photo credit: Elysian @ Amazon (album cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s