My Spotify 2016 Playlist

Here is a custom playlist created by Spotify of my top songs for 2016.

Playlist

Enjoy the music that I listened to most in 2016.

My Top Songs 2016 (Playlist) – 101 songs, 7 hr 14 min

 

Statistics

Here’s my 2016 Spotify listening in numbers:

  • 20,594 total minutes  (343 hours, 14 mins)
  • 1,465 total number of artists
  • 4,291 unique tracks

These were my favorite days to listen.

  1. Mon, Tue, Fri
  2. Wed, Thu, Sat
  3. Sun

My Top Tracks

These were my top tracks for 2016.

Hearts Embrace by Renee Michele on Seasons of the Heart – 5 min 16 sec

 

Still at the Wind – Instrumental by Christos Xanakis on Drops of Time – 6 min 17 sec

 

Nuvole bianche by Ludovico Einaudi on Una Mattina – 5 min 58 sec

 

My Top Artists

These were my top artists for 2016. Apparently I was in the top 1% of fans.

  • Jim Chappell

  • Lori McKenna

  • Dion

  • Brian Crain

  • The Beatles

My 2016 Genres

These were my top genres in 2016 with corresponding Spotify playlists.

  • Folk: The Sound of Folk (Playlist) – 519 songs, 33 hr 40 min

  • Roots Rock: The Sound of Roots Rock (Playlist) – 637 songs, 43 hr 2 min

  • New Age: The Sound of New Age (Playlist) – 409 songs, 33 hr 53 min

  • Singer-Songwriter: The Sound of Singer-Songwriter (Playlist) – 552 songs, 36 hr 53 min

  • Folk Rock: The Sound of Folk Rock (Playlist) – 533 songs, 32 hr 57 min

 

Leave a Reply

