My Reel Tapes: #23

This is post #23 in a series with playlists from my audio reel tapes that were recorded from FM radio broadcasts during the 60’s and 70’s that I liked. I decided to create Spotify playlists so I could listen to the music again, and share with others. And it’s a lot cheaper than converting all the tapes to DVD and better quality. This brings back lots of memories for me, and I hope you enjoy them too.

Tape 23 (Playlist) – 14 songs, 1 hr

 

Albums

These are the 4 albums featured in this playlist.

Magical Mystery Tour (Remastered) by The Beatles (1967) – 11 songs, 36 min

 

The Very Best of Grateful Dead by Grateful Dead (2003) – 17 songs, 1 hr 17 min

 

Greatest Hits: Procol Harum by Procol Harum (1996) – 12 songs, 55 min

 

Easy Rider Deluxe Edition by various artists (2004) – 29 songs, 1 hr 44 min (2 CDs)

 

Photo credit: Spotify (playlist image)

Leave a Reply

