Blake Shelton: If I’m Honest

Listen to country music by Blake Shelton on his new album If I’m Honest that was just released.

New Album

If I’m Honest (2016) – 15 songs, 50 min



Playlist

This is my playlist of his songs.

Blake Shelton (Playlist) – 17 songs, 1 hr 2 min



Videos

Here are some videos from the new album.

Go Ahead and Break my Heart with Gwen Stefani on If I’m Honest (2016) – 4 min 53 sec


She’s Got a Way with Words on If I’m Honest (2016) – 3 min 16 sec


Came Here To Forget on If I’m Honest (2016) – 3 min 46 sec


Friends (from The Angry Birds Movie) on If I’m Honest (2016) – 3 min 6 sec


Savior’s Shadow on If I’m Honest (2016) – 2 min 46 sec


Listen to more of his music at my Blake Shelton post with additional albums, videos, and links. It has been updated with the new album, and new songs incorporated in my extended playlist.

Photo credit: If I’m Honest @ Amazon (album cover).

Leave a Reply

