Music Calendar – Oct/Nov Updates

I have updated the Music Calendar pages as an index of all my music posts organized in a calendar format. Recently I fell a little behind, but now I have completed the October calendar as well as provided one for this month (November) with the first week.

Since there are 605 music posts published since September 2014 when I started this blog, a single calendar page is no longer practical. So several months ago I reorganized the calendar and there is now a single Music Calendar index along with sub-menus for months in the current quarter (like OCT and NOV) as well as previous quarters (Jul-Sep 2015, etc.). Hopefully this approach provides easy access to all the music posts using calendar access.

Just select any link to view all the music posts for that specific month (or quarter). I would be interested in any feedback about these changes and any other suggestions for improvement.

Leave a Reply

