One Year

Recently I passed my one year anniversary since I created this blog on September 17, 2014 during the Blogging 101 “Zero to Hero” workshop. I’ve just been very busy the past few weeks, and didn’t get around to announcing this milestone until now.

Here’s a summary of my blog statistics. I have created almost 700 posts and 100 pages, including nearly 600 music posts. There have been almost 7,000 views by about 4,000 visitors with around 400 comments. Also, I have 194 followers via Email subscriptions, 155 on WordPress Reader, 31 from Twitter, and 8 through Facebook.

I’m quite amazed that I am actually still doing this. It’s been fun and I’m enjoying it very much, and plan to continue. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading so many great blogs, meeting interesting people, and sharing my life and music that I like with others.

Thanks for reading, listening, and following.

One thought on “One Year

Leave a Reply

