Whisperings Solo Piano – Playlist

These playlists highlight popular artists that appear on Whisperings Solo Piano. It includes songs from Whisperings Solo Piano: Volume 1 (2011) and Volume 2 (2014). There is also a link to their Christmas Whisperings album (2012) with many of these same artists. For your convenience, I have included my Spotify playlists for the artists appearing on these albums, if you like a specific artist and want to listen to more of their music.

Playlists

Whisperings – Solo Piano (Playlist) – 32 songs, 2 hr 21 min

 

Christmas Whisperings – Solo Piano (Album) – 16 songs, 58 min

 

Artist Playlists

Joe Bongiorno – 50 songs, 3 hr 49 min

Christine Brown – 50 songs, 3 hrs 21 min

 

Michele McLaughlin – 50 songs, 2 hr 55 min

Louis Landon – 50 songs, 3 hr 44 min

Tim Neumark – 36 songs, 2 hr 26 min

 

Michael Logozar – 28 songs, 1 hr 56 min

 

Greg Maroney – 24 songs, 1 hr 54 min

 

Rhonda Mackert – 24 songs, 1 hr 47 min

 

Tim Glemser – 22 songs, 1 hr 38 min

 

Michael Dulin – 20 songs, 1 hr 22 min

 

Brad Jacobsen (Playlist) – 19 songs, 1 hr 12 min

 

Stanton Lanier – 18 songs, 1 hr 25  min

 

Gary Girouard – 18 songs, 1 hr 7 min

 

Kendra Logozar – 16 songs, 1 hr 2 min

 

Amy Janelle – 12 songs, 52 min

 

David Nevue – 12 songs, 50 min

 

Joseph Akins – 12 songs, 1 hr 2  min

 

Philip Wesley – 12 songs, 59 min

 

Joe Yamada – 10 songs, 39  min

 

This post will be updated when I add additional posts with music for the following artists that are also represented on these albums: Wayne Gratz, David Lanz, Steven Cravis, Scott D. Davis, Neil Patton, Christopher Boscole, Rebecca Oswald, Reneé Michele, Jeff Smith, and Chad Lawson.

You can always access my music posts with playlists, albums, videos, and links so you can listen to more of  their music.

Photo credit: Whisperings Solo Piano – Volume 2 at Amazon (Album cover).

One thought on “Whisperings Solo Piano – Playlist

  1. Such beautiful music, Doug, some I had and some I didn’t. I listen to spotify in my “office” working on the blog and my school courses I am working on now for Fall semester. It’s the perfect music. I also have some Latin Guitar from my hubby’s CDs and soem greet Surf Instrumental, too–when I need an afternoon pick-me-up! thanks for posting the links!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

