Welcome – Updated

I have updated the Welcome page which appears as a sticky post on my site’s home page. I have added some headers to help make it more organized, and also revised the content to reflect recent changes in my menus and pages, especially related to music. Let me know if these changes make sense, especially if you think this Welcome post helps new users get oriented to my blog, or maybe it isn’t needed since the About page might be adequate to provide information about the blog and me.

Leave a Reply

