Rachael Yamagata: Updated

I have significantly updated my original music post for Rachael Yamagata on September 30, 2014. In addition to her studio albums, I also added popular songs, a recent single, live videos, and links.

Originally, I had included albums by Butterfly Boucher (Oct  20), Vienna Teng (Dec 29), and Josh Ritter (Sep 23), but they have now all been extracted to their own music posts (click on their links if you want to listen to them).

To listen to Rachael Yamagata’s music, just click on the following link:

 https://dpw67.wordpress.com/2014/09/30/rachel-yamagata

Note: I realized that I accidentally spelled her first name incorrectly (as you see in the link).  I have now changed the title so it’s spelled right as “Rachael”, but left the original URL since that’s supposed to be a permanent link.

Photo credit: Amazon album cover

Leave a Reply

