Listen to indie pop music from Meiko. Her latest album is Moving Day.. Meiko is a singer/songwriter from Georgia, previously based in Los Angeles and now living in Nashville, married last year and expecting a baby soon. Many of her songs have been included in TV shows and movies.


This is my playlist of some of her songs.

Meiko (Playlist) – 29 songs, 1 hr 36 min



These are her studio albums.

Moving Day (2016) – 9 songs, 32 min


Dear You (2014) – 11 songs, 36 min


The Bright Side (2012) – 22 songs, 46 min


Meiko (2008) – 11 songs, 40 min



Here is an earlier EP single.

Lovers & Fighters (2015) – 5 songs, 15 min



Here are some videos.

About The Moving Day album (2016) – 4 min 10 sec


I Do on Moving Day (2016) – 3 min 14 sec


Boys with Girlfriends on Meiko (2008) – 4 min 8 sec


Be Mine on Dear You (2014) – 3 min 16 sec


Leave The Lights On on The Bright Side (2012) – 3 min 48 sec


Under My Bed on Meiko (2008) – 3 min 50 sec


Sweeter on Lovers & Fighters – 4 min 7 sec



Here are links for her website, social media, and general information.

These are links to their artist pages at popular music players and music stores.

Photo credit: Moving Day @ Amazon (album cover).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s